Consiglio di Zona

Capigruppo

Sara Di Dio
Andrea Di Noi
Guidonia 1 guidonia1@lazio.agesci.it
Tiziana Vitale
Rodolfo Ottino
Guidonia 2 guidonia2@lazio.agesci.it
Orazio Caridi
Catia Console
Guidonia 3 guidonia3@lazio.agesci.it
Ludovica Fiorenza
Federico Bellucci
Mentana 1 mentana1@lazio.agesci.it
Elisa Ridolfi
Cesidio De Nicola
Montecelio 1 montecelio1@lazio.agesci.it
Ilaria Fabiani
Silvana Rivera
Monterotondo 1 monterotondo1@lazio.agesci.it
Emanuele Abrugia
Nadia Coccia
Monterotondo 2 monterotondo2@lazio.agesci.it
Rossella Iori
Domenico Verdini
Olevano 1 olevano1@lazio.agesci.it
Monia Melis Palestrina 1 palestrina1@lazio.agesci.it
Mattia Italiano
Donati Stefania
Passo Corese 1 passocorese1@lazio.agesci.it
Stefano Tassi
Maria Elena Bonfigli
Poggio Mirteto 1 poggiomirteto1@lazio.agesci.it
Gianluca Fontana
Gloria Rossi
Preneste 1 preneste1@lazio.agesci.it
Luana Carletti
Francesco Maccaroni
San Vito 1 sanvito1@lazio.agesci.it
Giulia Graziani
Mattia Mercuri
Subiaco 1 subiaco1@lazio.agesci.it
Stefano Imperi
Eva Pellegrini
Tivoli 1 tivoli1@lazio.agesci.it
Annamaria Solimene Tor Lupara 1 torlupara1@lazio.agesci.it
Silvia Cola
Villalba 1 villalba1@lazio.agesci.it

 

Chiara Clementi Responsabile di Zona rzf.zonasabinavallianiene@lazio.agesci.it
Stefano De Paolis Responsabile di Zona rzm.zonasabinavallianiene@lazio.agesci.it
Don Diego Coltella Assistente ecclesiastico di Zona ae.zonasabinavallianiene@lazio.agesci.it


Membri di Comitato


Simone Odoardi Incaricato alla Fo.Ca. simone.odoardi@inwind.it
Tiziana Vitale Incaricata alla Fo.Ca. tizianavitale88@libero.it
Rodolfo Ottino Incaricato all’Organizzazione ottino.rodolfo@libero.it
Catia Console Tesoriere catiaconsole@yahoo.it
Rossella Iori Incaricata al Territorio rossella.iori@tiscali.it
Marco Bruni Incaricato al Territorio marco.bruni67@virgilio.it
Stefano Pasqui Incaricato al Territorio stefano.pasqui75@gmail.com

Incaricati nominati

   
Gabriele Rinaldi Incaricato alla Branca L/C gabriele.rinaldi@gmail.com
Luana Fratini Incaricata alla Branca L/C marcovit30@gmail.com
Ilaria Fabiani Incaricata alla Branca E/G ilafab.ilaria@gmail.com
Stefano Bitti Incaricato alla Branca E/G stefanobitti@btstudio.it
Matteo Bello Incaricato alla Branca R/S ruphio67@gmail.com
Silvana Rivera Incaricata alla Branca R/S silbita82@gmail.com
Gianluca Fontana Incaricato EPC gianluca.fontana@sunsystem.it
Riccardo Sgroi Incaricato alla Comunicazione rikkardo.sgroi@gmail.com

Consigliere generale di Zona

Roberto Marconi roberto.marconi@cg.agesci.it